top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCEMoore ART

Wealthy Health Holy Daze

Updated: Jan 22, 2021

Forward

Artistry. Art is try. The word artistry is a self describing sentence exacting how any basic art works and functions. The artist is trying to convey something an expression embedded against somehow weighting their soul. This is my heavy content openly baring my ability to gaze at what others appear to Look Away from.


African American Black Art is a very limited language smaller than the dominant mainstream European based Art. The display is very basic production reflecting: religion positive self identity abstract processing of materials and complex spiritual and African based themes.


So much copying another’s style at success has happened in trying to exert talent the purpose of having such a gift is almost meaningless to anyone. I’m emphasizing that this meaningless production is a colorless non cultural specific artist issue. Everyone has the capacity to make art. My present 2020 Art is three websites. Each presents art while teaching at the same time due diligence reviewing History’s information.


I have submitted this Look Away mask to a contest in West Virginia just to push the boundaries of location of two places using the name Berkeley. The mask has not returned to me as of yet but the display‘s exhibition has been removed. This timing opened itself to Thanksgiving I had no plan to write this as is. I only had commitment and follow through seeing an opportunity.


And I would like to emphasize my gratitude to Berkeley Arts Council in West Virginia for accepting my entry to participate. They easily could have said no. And I want to emphasize neither of us had any idea I would have so much information packed along with it. This was a basic local art contest with a hundred dollar prize.

WEALTHY

The contest is over and my fingers are crossed that somehow someone will purchase at least one mask. I did boldly assert that the larger entity that I approached purchase 14 masks matching the amount of Berkeley locations around the World.

It doesn’t pay to be smart living on a planet that caters to rude debilitating ignorance. That is the underlining point of why I have created these three websites that help triangulate my thoughts Look Away COVID19Art and Race1. Everyone just magically thinks my life will work itself out because I am a strong individual that really my life is already decent.


No, I need other people and I need lots of help. Personally I need the entire planet before I need my own family, which is super tiny being less than ten people. I enjoy sharing and look forward joining any collaborations. I don’t need my name signed on any piece of work that is informing anyone. I like making things intentionally anonymous. I have trained my whole life to make Art. Living art is the way I think and breathe. Just pull oneself up is the baseline motivational saying.

Invisible there is an immaterial boot I can grasp which is an embedded design in cosmology examining the stars understanding astrology. My mental health is thirsting financial stability inventing things so I have looked every which way to make things happen ethically. I don’t just follow money or human contracts. I run my own standards and equity for everyone is always my pursuit.


This outside the box of normality thinking forced me to turn to Leonardo da Vinci first. Why? He is the greatest creative human being of extreme excessive data discerning art that ever existed. I found his natal chart in a Shutterstock.com image via Google that had his Vitruvius Man drawing centered inside. I recreated this positioning of portrait and his birthday chart. And this construction lead me to understand that Leonardo is the actual vegan meal invisibly served on the fishy empty Last Supper communal table.

I had to put myself and my grand fiery trine natal chart in this too to understand this whole scene is Leonardo’s head inside out. Whoever he was is a complete fabricated detailed mystery. He is the role model for the sublime investigative character Sherlock Holmes, plainly curious. And this painted Last Supper construct is his super channeling of ideas reflecting divinity of man.


I know had I existed during this timeframe I would be served outside peeking inside at this European meal ticket. My baseball hat drawing image only has one eye open that just happens to align just outside the uppet left window. I’m smoking in this portrait blowing fumes is my linear self image. My two cigarette fingers align at Taurus. The bull manure is real being served under my magnifying lens gaze. The sun beam projected burns into the facts peering even more.

The biggest part that bothers me about Leonardo da Vinci’s personal life story is that he had issues securing work and finances. It takes a team of people to pull off great massive pieces of art. His name has outstanding grand luxury works of ideas attached recognizing it globally. I think his real story is adjusted to keep people from thinking and matching his talents.

Today people barely can carve a rock without any machinery’s blows. So many ancient ways are lost due to this advancement of lazy technology. Questioning past events that overlap happenings in the same time period is positioning of what if thinking.


What if Leonardo da Vinci came with Christopher Columbus to secure gold for the Viscotti tarot cards? All three incidents could have happened easily given the recorded actions that involve wealth. It is an extreme perhaps absurd what if but let’s push imagining something incredible was not mentioned in this initiative that was a conquest for new land and territory. Men make all sorts of undisclosed deals.


Powerful men and tyranny have been attached to wealth let’s fast forward to right now examine our 45th President Donald Trump. Above here presented the first image is a recent media generated original black and white photo. I personally could see a German based lye on lion lying on formation of the waves of his blond tresses. Digitally transforming the image using his astrological chart lead me to pour warmed temperature beliefs understanding that President Trump sees himself as chosen by God. He is a perfect liar being born under the sun sign Gemini two faced innately naturally.


Let’s hone our dissecting focus to the fact that the homeless are being fed non sellable stale moldy bread assortments versus cash benefits and access. In my digitalized version dissecting the mind of President Trump, Mickey Mouse is used because this group dynamics of “The Club” generation is accustomed to campy sing a long songs.

Currently the Mickey Mouse Club generation is being sold AARP memberships at $14.00 for a year to belong to senior discounts. This population of aged citizens holds the tone and lines forming generational wealth that is identified as the top purse’s strings. Do any see how comfortable these elders are thinking tents are appropriate place for people who have been displaced left abandoned as less than worthy fending outside against the elements?




SNAP has different meanings depending on usage and context. The food stamp governmental subsidy EBT program in Alameda County uses the acronym SNAP. This colorful graffiti painted side of a merchant’s cargo truck is a photo taken at Berkeley’s Flea Market that operates Saturdays and Sunday’s as long as the weather is permitting. Given my name is Carolyn and I personalized this image seeing myself as a local Christmas Elf.


Digitally altered I added the Moon reflecting a sun shining headless Jesus paralleled Keebler and the namesake food metaphor production of the Elf Factory that can purchased as cookies. The realest holiday sweet tooth is a mishap seeing any real sweet life is missing. Personally, I’m disgusted that regular black people are forced into a life of Sanford and Son television show reenactment piecing together discarded (local homeowners “leave it by the curb” gutter) no longer cherished items.


The fact that Keebler has a hard solid monopoly on cookie production leaves Kellogg liable for distorted food production across any health board. This is firmed up by the fact that this Corporate Food Monopoly bought out Famous Amos Cookies the largest mainstreamed awareness black business. The current production of these famous chocolate chip cookie line seems to be a limited as a corporate right off versus consistent production for any demand. This seemingly innocent cookie production monopoly is also connected to the annual production and sales of Girl Scott Cookies. If the company was analyzed down to their grains I don’t think the American people would be so wild about the numbers around these oats.


This an example of an item that could be found at Berkeley’s Flea Market. Look you don’t have to imagine anyone can see this painted kewpie doll‘s rear cheeks squeezing a coin forever.

The base of the figure’s legs was repaired and obviously painted making this repair. Just a perfect example of things forgotten broken and exchanged at Berkeley’s Flea Market given the information presented.


Some black people experience complete dysfunctional dystopian displacement while others experience complete utopia comforts. Black people have diversified so perfectly we can no longer be stereotyped as one way. In fact, we are way too smart to be muffled using capitalism’s racists patterns limiting growth.

The dominant wealthy top one percent owning wealth have become very lazy not really having to really work at anything or think beyond ego. Many people follow this career drive using their ego’s advancement solely this is the only way any make legit pursuits. Given my personal experiences and observations it was a very clear that uninformed egos are running their likes and dislikes making Art as business.

There are so many unhealthy invaders using Art as a second career there is no room for people who have studied the specifics knowing Art. I have two degrees and a lot of educational debt let alone my basic survival expenses as a California resident. I need lucrative working opportunities not bias.


I cannot participate making lucrative moves while selfish non Art History based spaces are displays glorifying profit of what they like as currently pretty looking collections. This formula of gallery work is an abomination given every current artist uses the 2D multiple pieces hanging on a wall format.

Personally I use and understand sculpture and space holding degrees I can’t stand the limited participation and thinking. To push beyond these normative operative practices requires funding. By the way this standard noose lynching displaying Art it is what the viewer expects and it has made sells so it is obvious why very few think or create anything differently.

My Art is about informing any viewer and making people feel hopefully think something differently. It isn’t focused pleasing to be received as cute or pretty aesthetically pleasing. It is a vision from my hand and my own observations.


I don’t have to justify or ask permissions my work stretches boundaries to please my intellect first. Catching any viewers attention is my second aim. Finally the collector is my last goal. The collector isn’t first because I need new thinkers. The apathy is so great not many mentally get or can fully absorb my most elementary productions as a jewelry maker. Jewelry fabrication costs are a luxury and under this COVID-19 pandemic curfew that isn’t anyone priority focus.

HEALTHY

Unpack the eighties Tupperware American Plastic food storage containers because this is Thanksgiving. I made a portrait combining an old self image I made in 2003 and an image lined print of an aged Leonardo together as a Thanksgiving Turkey via the Moon and Sun because we both are bastard children fixed focuses using Art.

Let’s talk the Turkey that’s being served today because it is a historical act acknowledgement that we all perform as an American society. First off it is a complete set up that the location of the first Thanksgiving Feast happened isn’t firm or solid information. I want to hyper focus that this Look Away mask has Berkeley written on it three times because of this mask contest in West Virginia emphasizing place I live in Berkeley, CA.


In Charles City, Virginia there is a Berkeley Plantation that claims the first American feast happened in the South in 1619. While most US History taught to Americans is a 1622 dated happening in Massachusetts. This New England location is the standard Native American coming together to share and dine with settlers story.


Personally, I see a very convoluted lie swaying perception unraveling reviewing these historical facts. See it is impossible for just one thing to be happening. People work together and Bishop Berkeley had sublime access to everything everywhere. This unsettled time period of 1619 or 1622 hoodwinks the original 1492 arrival date. It is elusive to anyone’s imagination that there was 127 years of pure endless battle. 528 years later a battle persists to this present moment about decency sharing resources and accessing financial growth.


STUFFING ( final filler)



I close this information on Thanksgiving focus using the face of Look Away mask the bronze statue of Dr. William Byron Rumford. The fact this present day clinic was initially a pharmacy directly displays how black commerce has been driven away and eliminated to less visible standards. Currently passing the clinic I recently just noticed this plaque for the first time. The plaque has a distinct strategic display across from the bronze which is almost hidden and unnoticeable.


See my dearest readers, there is a huge problem as an black artist observing public art in a city that has a logo design from a black man’s art. This bronze statue has no dignity in location. The City if it actually honored this process would have put in a real solid respectable base underneath this sculpture. The way the art is treated extends that there is no foundation to function upon. Local citizens don’t see this or the children at play sign that has a swastika incorporated in to the design, at all.


In all this gratitude and gluttony eating a very specifically marketed meal. Very rarely do people eat Turkey outside of Thanksgiving. The leftovers and the process of eating the same thing different ways is part of the ritualistic performed every year in most Americanized households.


Reviewing the 1860’s marketing of this Holiday I see something specifically marketed to and for poverty. I think the genocide of the Native population and the obesity and financial stunting of the black community are evident observing this holy day of thanks. Black people participate because before money we did have solid family respect at one time. Examining my own family’s unsupportive belittlement and the overall ignorance of math and any kind of growth I think being thankful in general has some real issues.


Personally I have tried my very best to display this info as creatively as possible. The final two images display math used to diagram growth. First image displays how American almanacs projected a very small limited growth using multiplication. The second image shows multiples of one item rice increasing itself in a month. This information is obviously necessary and a hidden issue making some long term growth problematic seeing basic comprehension is fixed only knowing smallest one the growth as build.

And if this lessor chart is taught to be used for annual yields one can see why black farms are hindered long-term.


625 is the largest number shown


536,870,912 is the largest number shown

[Most colorless regular people are using the almanac number at maximum growth 625. While generational wealth is functioning using 536,870,912 as their obtainable goals. These numbers carry monetary ventures as forever monthly growth stacked annualls leveraged and lucratively locked].


All any problems are very simple variables. Slavery is not understood or properly processed intentionally. Most people I have met in the Bay are connected to their Southern roots openly. Given all information presented between 3 sites it is beyond obvious Global Finances are leveraged. This hierarchy positioning is keeping Africa’s descendants as robots locked down maintaining the very bottom. Throughout time it has been endlessly easier to Look Away versus conduct any real dissection pinpointing exactly what happened and why things presently keep occurring.

I am grateful and thankful for my ability and hoping any feel the same way reading this Thanksgiving purge.

“Enjoy Yore Meal.”

Take out containers Internationally this single statement sounds like gobble reinforced pure Global restaurant fodder simply reinforced marketing to cage any me. https://cezmoore.wixsite.com/race1


107 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MLK Day

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page