top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCEMoore ART

Really, is this Real Art?

Updated: Nov 17, 2020




Three photos sent via email per my request. I live in California this contest display is in West Virginia.


Beyond frank and overtly descriptive, the very premier thing that springs off this coming into my mind viewing this display is on golden pond a giant duck using a broken perhaps crushed up bill. I’m not dissing this display or any efforts used one bit.


This is a dynamically relevant and an industrious project wired perfectly suspending masks. Personally, I think this and any other Art contest needs to be taken way more hyper seriously.

These $100.00 prizes don’t help anyone survive or create worthwhile careers. Pretty simple any cardboard paper plane business folding elements evaluate there are hidden costs not being addressed. I appreciate that they expanded their boundaries allowing me to enter joining their display and contest.











53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MLK Day

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page