top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCEMoore ART

Dear Humans...

Updated: Jan 22, 2021

Correct reading comprehension is so abysmal unable to fathom beyond career positioning that life is over filled with lack of care. I am a caring person my name's nickname is Carrie. This carries so much and many meanings the Universe speaks to me in a language unspoken. This language is silent information that insects rodents and feral animals process. The most accessible concept is #treesartpeople this hashtag it was developed from a personal conversation with local Berkeley black male youth.


Art has likes and dislikes. This taste that means what we are dealing with here is Art certainly. People are feeling something. Not everybody is going to be pleased by how the wind blows. Nature has a plan. I am a just doing what my purpose is. Innovator. If people cannot process my actual work this means I have to stir brains. That means I talk to Santa and go to Union Meetings. At least that is the safest way for any human's brain to process all the endless synchronicity that is my life. I got a little invisible life contract that says abundance holding more means people help those who have nothing or little. So I follow magic not anyone's way of doing things. I have people that want to destroy me just ask all my neighbors. I am for Truth Beauty and Love for all get some reading glasses and pull the mask up!


The oldest paint palette. Downloaded using my Wiko phone. I wanted to make some art on top of this museum pic. My emphasis and usage here is to display that this Ancient space is where my real Art flows from. These words serve as the mask to that actual ability. That probably hurts somebody's mind people need to know humanity is NOT being used at all.

Signed sincerely,

©️Ⓜ️3







31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MLK Day

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page