top of page
Search

VW Vesak or Wesak

Updated: May 19, 2022




Today the Birth of Buddha is celebrated as a holiday known as Vesak or Wesak. I thought I would try to justify these random images posted herein from around this Taco Truck area. As well as try to explain some of my own experience. The photographed unmarked cargo truck shown:

I didn’t have permission and I felt awful painting it with the last of my paint. I don’t even like calling what I am doing art. I am trying to educate everyone including the neighborhood tag team who initially defaced this truck with the word DELTA. I have been trying to be gentle about the massive paint usage this DELTA 9 signature has.



What I mean is the image of the side of the truck that say DELTA also the cement curb of the median has this signature as well. This team paints everywhere anywhere it isn’t contained or focused to one city or area. I call their work a bleed because it purely ego whining out distress.


A basic search on Facebook surfaced these painter’s fictitious identity account with almost 600 followers. The page only local acknowledgement is Oaksterdam. The page’s pictures are not really of all this endless graffiti everywhere but some real basic posts that the page makes or is interested in Art. Given that the closest smoke shop advertises Delta 8 in their window. I am going to assume this delta 9 signature is cannabis related.



This was done last night because it wasn’t here yesterday…


A duo team one person painted and the other served as a watch out painting the truck the very next night after I had hit it with words “milked bone.” I saw the video a neighbor captured. The Facebook page which is found using Delta9 and or Del Ta as a secondary paged source is simply exerting from their Phillipino background and a revolt. This is great but it provides no solution for black people and already other men are marking territory randomly thinking no one sees or cares.




This cement tag carving is just half a block away from the taco truck on Sacramento and Oregon. I am all for every type of person to make their way. Every person from another country works the lower service oriented jobs. Specifically these are positions as janitor nanny or health aid to name a few that basic black people working class people cannot even secure as employment anymore. Please understand black people use to hold top mastery working these fields or arenas as gainful employment.

I could write this entire website up using references and citations giving some Academic feel. I am attempting to make these complicated dynamics as simple as possible. I’m want anyone to be able to read these sentences and make some basic thoughts shape some ideas together that are disassociated ignored or tossed aside.

2022 our reality is the that E. Franklin Frazier made a ground breaking Sociology career detailing works that fully describe all of the dynamics then that are functioning fully this day as an ongoing developed detriment. As a single black mother I implore humans to recognize the commercialized intent that black people without a white or other nationality spouse/ partner are existing on full blown human extinction. And if we interviewed the off spring of these biracial unions we would find that there is still deep turmoil identifying as “dark skin“ if one doesn’t have or isn’t “lighter colored passing skin.“

I want to emphasize secondly the Moynihan Report was a ground breaking document that capitalized of the E. Franklin Frazier’s previously noted information creating a bigger and wider career. The Moynihan Report became the top document referencing plight using all media outlets. It set a solid notion within the black community that education would be the answer to assimilate acquiring a comfortable lifestyle. This education as the best answer was a major lie only allowing individuals to acquire enormous educational debt. Without generational wealth or a handler it is really impossible to run any successful business.




Circular local City of Berkeley disc marks that present different insightful information around subtly significant local sites. This reads “Consumption” at Sacramento and Dwight Way. This is pure poetry given the actual local businesses seen today. Less than ten blocks away there is a smoke shop nextdoor to a Methadone Clinic across from the empty Rumford Landmark Pharmacy/Clinic. Intentional neglect and abandonment is beyond complicated. To broaden reading about this circle of information requires viewing my documentation on wixsite.com/covid-19 and wixsite.com/lookaway

I am describing the conflict of local consumption as it effects those who live here now.


While some black people care to try to process what I am posing as education. There are other people who do not care and would actually attack harming or belittle me. A basic nastiness that likes creating slander and running daily basic micro aggressions to stop me. I’m don’t have to imagine or make it up I live under these petty acts daily. I don’t have to lie at all or exaggerate one bit.


Now what does all this seemingly different points of information mean? Well jumbled up chaos has to be unscrambled somehow. The alphabet backwards is the best place starting point for everyone to begin. The last document I want to mention written before my actual birth is Dr. King’s 1964 Nobel Prize work titled The Quest for Peace and Justice. The simplest factors of greed and growth are presented. What is more alarming is nothing has been done to prevent the details from manifesting.


zxywvut

rsqp

ONMLKJ

ighfe

dcba


Dr. King’s writing has a complete warning tone that I will paraphrase describing: without balanced sharing of all resources more educated the poor will inevitably be smarter. Given that 90% of Dr. King’s initials are embedded with the alphabet I believe his assertions are valid and already fully manifested.


Compassion points as a needle for all or any. This penetrating single line pierces any fiber making many ways or angles function has one won solid seam.

I don’t expect anyone to think or see as I do. All I can do is present my experience as simply as possible and hope the best parts are received well and grasped.



7:53am May 16, 2022




Advertisements for purchasing slaves during the month of May. The one thing overlooked besides the exact way to buy one’s freedom is this ongoing variable of free shipping. Today this same model of free shipping cargo is visible examining the online big business @Amazon. Bait there is a major write off using returns. Thus this losses as an outcome become excessive profits gained.

May 13 - May 16, 2022 there were five mass shootings across the United States. Whatever is in place operating things as civic & civil representations is blind biased and very sadistic examining habits and growth truthfully. Given the obvious patterns of human behavior I know we need to dismantle the full moon and crime. It is a formed condoned habit that is handled as a mystery.


This Puff N Go smoke shop is owned by people in Yemen. The location if any decency was functioning is a huge oversight given it is next door to a methadone clinic. The clerk workers instead held no awareness nor thought anyone should care. The worst irony is these people from Yemen and are my actual neighbors. These neighbors have lied to the police when I was attacked and have chopped down a lemon tree and placed the stump in my parking space. Vexillology do any people notice how close Yemen’s flag looks to Egypt’s flag? This complete sour juice dealt.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page