top of page
Search

Space Flower Declaring My Independence

Updated: Jul 7, 2021

SREWOLFNUS purely poetic poetry’s one word Allen Ginsberg has made seeds “sunflower” backwards the world’s current relevance devouring lewd nonsense that doesn’t add up properly.






The feline character pictured in all four zero budget five minute videos displayed herein is Scamp Moor. He originated as a doodle drawing that my youngest son made at some point. He and I aren’t on speaking terms so I cannot ask him about it. I found it cleaning his room because he moved out. My adult sons are ages 33 and 21. My mother has told both my sons their entire lives that somehow I am a failure. My family is completely destroyed by me because I think they all are petty liars using one another. I don’t play or toy using people at all. My faith and my belief forces me to try to hold what I deem as integrity. Living in Berkeley, CA I have been under attack by my close neighbors the entire time (16 years). There is a condoned blind cruelty placed on any people who are different but especially black people. Currently there is human extinction annihilation being conducted. The best and brightest black people are destroyed so there are a lot of people playing dumb just to survive daily.


Scamp is a clay character that has more than nine physical forms. I built Scamp primarily to display the ongoing shared business issue of all or any Black People on this planet. African he is an Ancient Egyptian cat that exists in denial. He represents that there is no globally marketed or internationally distributed black made toys. The dreidel with a pyramid top obviously spins the most Ancient Phoenician/Egyptian toy that is still used and built currently. Scamp’s development as different characters depicts the very real human dilemma of being declared as valid and desirable only if one is seen as white. My intentions for any reader to grasp is processing that the entire current world wide global system of financial exchange is historically built commerce using a current hierarchy over and above Africans as a robotic bottom being slaves. That lowered status Slave Labor has never been addressed handled or payed back. In fact the ongoing abuse has increased accelerated the disposability regarding human life.


This is the seventh year in a United Nations designed decade to honor Africa’s descendants and the current “have it your way” 1970’s black and mixed everyone and everything commercials usage is not good enough at all living in 2021. Last year’s COVID-19 lockdown and this year’s less than $5000.00 total to cover past due bills for a year‘s expenses is a real insiders’ government joke further marginalizing poverty and low income people.


As a single black woman having the barest and minimal outside support I can say: we humans that are orphaned need endless support and backing. African American Black Peoples Repatriation Package is running a balance estimated at $700 Trillion dollars. This can not be overlooked or undermined ever especially seeing the entire planet is going through a

transformation. Everything has already been recycled for the last 500 years into a sad Holy sappy corner please check the drill on Bosch’s “The Garden of Earthly Delights” painting that is housed in Spain. The clay seen used to build Scamp was recycled from a class I had for eight years working with youth ages 10-16 at a local Oakland CA industrial arts center named the Crucible. The marbled effects of clay color mixtures were made by those students and molded together by me to make all the Scamp Moor forms.


July 4, 2021 I CEMoore declare my sreWOLFnUS independence emphasizing MATH Rhombus & Ream US adding MF multiplying the divisions that there is a real Biblical Revelations need for the entire planet to globally recognize the entire month of July honoring celebrating event filled data that we shall call “Christmas in July.” This new Global focus is random loving acts and gifts of kindness exchanged with no strings or expectations attached. Basically this Christmas in July concept is the complete opposite of the franchised movie the Purge. Reflecting last month Juneteenth is not an actual holiday festival or celebration but the 4th in July is an event if one is prepared illegally using legal means to plan forging a way ahead. Humans there hasn’t been a validated African produced item since the bow and arrow and even that is missing proper credit thusly imagine the WAR shooting up things as a unified planet.






55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page