top of page
Search

Civil Engineering Art

Updated: Mar 13, 2023

My 2023 Existence:

Somehow no one thinks that any Section 8 tenants can improve themselves despite the design of this precise program. What is even more sickening is that despite my actual professional complete Art education I am forced by the belittling and bias of City of Berkeley officials' willful obtuseness to devise acquiring a third advanced degree. This third degree is mandatory just to emphasize I am experiencing treatment worse than the trailblazing William Byron Rumford Sr.. His dilemma experienced academically made his career and the Public Fair Housing. I am dealing with worse and more evolved involved variables. Not see and Nazi are functioning character traits that are not clearly defined as present day viable existing terms. I need the top Civil Engineering PhD degree for my two Art degrees in Sculpture and Art & Consciousness to actual work properly. The idea that gross is an illness not only just profit attached to capitalizing markets making business hasn't been cultivated as an idea at all. I am using mass thinking.

Sponge Bob has branded underwear. The band IGOO is the Korean word for disappointment.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page