top of page
Search

Housing Berkeley Values

Updated: Jun 16, 2023

The following content is all publicly presented information documented openly because each segment of photos is proof of my experience and my actual day to day present existence. Any eye can discern the information presented. I have attending several meetings to compile the data shown. If there wasn't a complete avoidance of making me worthless despite Federal contracts I suppose I would be exactly nothing. However my ambition is not hindered despite nonstop trauma. I am not inferior nor am I outdated disgarded value. I am the best of the educated greater good functioning perfectly.


The pictures seen below are a 3 pages mailer sent to all Housing Aurhority participants announcing a new housing plan and new Executive Director. The two sided BHA Client Newsletter Spring 2023 arrived with the date for an open call for an advisory group for the new agenda (for the first image) already passed due by the time it arrived.

My emailed request to join this advisory board group addressing the presented past due joining date.

The material given to me before the meeting would require a whole separate pdf to post. Here is the cover and a couple of examples sample pages of the highlighted points that were the only thing being valued addressed or covered in this new advisory board meeting.


The outside of the City's building the lobby and emphasis viewing the final image is on a sign that reads, "customer service begins with me!" The me and exclamation point are both red in color that is suppose to mean something. Consistently the security guards in front of the sign are uninformed and deliver mediocre to bordering abysmal customer service because they are just positioned with limited capacity intentionally. No real regard explaining the restricted access is of the building or Housing Department specifically.





My early arrival for the scheduled meeting set by Housing. I didn't receive any sort of email message to indicate actual confirmation that the meeting was actually happening. Given the conducted exchanges I feel safe to conclude that this meeting would have not occurred had I not shown up despite double time scheduling at 12:00 pm and 4:00 pm. I am indicating it was staged delivering no exchange except belittling and silencing me. I found the treatment was humiliating seeing that the accounting department insisted on me wearing a medical mask even though I was prepared with my own projecting that I could not analyze discern and process the material presented. As well if any reviewed the recording of the meeting there is complete staff neglect/avoidance that participants have/are dying from COVID19. Specifically the meeting covered allowing the inspection process to be less frequent concerning tenant's deaths in or out of apartment units. This is completely rotten business as in the worst treatment because the conditions are already loopholed into a grandfathered state that is deplorable. I tried to make inquiry indicating exactly this loophole play. The response was a classical generic response saying there are several options. The reality is there are none.


Below photos taken Friday June 2, 2023 I have contacted the City's Environmental Department about this roaches infestation. The initial solution provided only spraying my apartment while all other nine units in the building were not handled. I was able to secure getting one senior's apartment sprayed. There are a total of four seniors living in my building currently.


The most tangible example to give exact meaning is reviewing roaches are accepted as a local Berkeley housing condition despite the Federal contract addressing the need for safe healthy conditions first. I can write this out using confidence because I met with the new Executive Director to address my crisis. The housing system is designed to make it impossible for me to ever come face to face with him normally outside of being on this advisory board. He intentionally didn't attend the meeting at 12:00pm despite shaking my hand before the meeting started as a gesture. The most key exchange and only thing he said worth writing from I met with him one on one was that he set up the two meetings up intentionally. A set up has other implications besides function as an actual appointment meeting time. Really a one sided meeting with five workers against one tenant is the set up. This excessive staff opposing one client is fully intimidating and is set up exactly that way so the tenant issues are never included. A $50.00 dollar stipend is not worth the bureaucratic psychological head trip to anyone who holds a Section 8 voucher as a tenant/participant, really.



This advisory board meeting was scheduled at twelve. I was set to attend the twelve and requested to be at the four o'clock specifically to see who attended and how the material is handled not to be paid twice. I was denied attendance of this second meeting violating my basic rights to be informed of the complete process exchanged with all parties involved. I am writing about this limitation and my view of violation indicating that other possible tenants would attend. It is a very ambiguous exchange that is always given communicated versus just transparency being supportive. I am on/in this housing program in California completely conducting due diligence because somehow I have been led to believe that I can improve myself and my family's longterm blight supported by this Housing system. It does require having good intact drive to be successful performing accomplishing anything understood as longterm goals.



The waiting area outside housing's office is next to the police accountability office. I have filed two formal Berkeley Police Department complaints against the ill formed malicious Passim Law usage against me. I am presenting an old 1963 housing flyer just to show that the middle school students from the 1960's attended a meeting that probably invigorated how they could somehow stabilize and improve their lives. I'm sure this improving self was the pitch despite not being alive attending or researching the flyer's fair housing law rally. The next image is a quote of August Vollmer. The following images are from Vollmer's book titled The Criminal.


(What isn't seen by any is that low income people are automatically seen as the criminal, first).

The text pages shown are the source findings for the index listing of the golden rule. The golden rule is the actual good capacity being a human. The final photo is an aerial view of Berkeley using 5500 feet up. I included the aerial image from a book titled Berkeley California The Story of Evolution of a Hamlet Into a City of Commerce and Culture because any can see the bear mined into the cliffs if one's conscious mind will allow it. If the conscious mind does not permit seeing this bare view than the photo that is shown will just seem like an old black and white aerial city photo nothing less nothing more.




This is a letter sent out to Berkeley home owners that I saw online in a public forum. Some owners let comments giving the impression of being upset confused mostly annoyed recieving this letter. And there were several people insisting on ignoring it or contacting the city to remove their property from this listing because of the adopted fee demanding $178.00 for 2023. The overall consensus implied was that this letter is a complete waste of funds as a mailer reviewing the postage.


I attended the Grey Panther's hosting of an equity presentation by CARA for old and compromised heath seniors. This would require a pdf to present all the pages of material. I present just the first page here because this whole packet is already wheels of legislation being currently pushed.



As soon as I saw Sunday May 28, 2023 Reid's Record's was condemned I took the first photo seen below. Less than a week later Wednesday May 31, 2023 a white vagina mural painted with the words "my body ((not shown the words:) my choice)". Below is a news link explaining the shop and owner.


If this (Reid's Record) landmark business isn't functioning well everyone is in jeopardy meaning human extinction is under foot.

In my case it emphasizes that no matter due I am not suppose to be intelligent enough to know and articulate exactly why. There is an open agenda against black women as head producers of black families.



This link explains the entire life of the store front shop:


As well there is a documentary about Berkeley's retired first black female park ranger today alive at 101 years old Betty Reid Soskin:



The photo below was taken May 28, 2023 10:12am. Update June 3, 2023 are the top words on the flyer seen from the Department of Justice FBI. No joke I think they want a Time Machine for Scooby Snacks. A murder February 3, 2018 of Patrick Scott Jr. has a reward of $30,000. It emphasizes black people are not valued until years after being murdered and it takes years to muster a few thousand dollars to get this past due information. This process is really sadistic. The bias is so one sided I don't know how people sleep and wake up with a self that values anything besides destruction. In my mind anyone who would casually throw another person away as less doesn't value themselves or life no matter whatever they do or say.




I believe it is safe to conclude that William Byron Rumford's push for public housing was accepted and turned into a both racism and reverse racism as a cover up fortifying gentrification while promoting public affordable housing. The truth is it is impossible for sustainable affordable housing to actually function or happen while gentrification is in place working over time truly dismantling things. There is no dignity no growth and no support given or allowed. Berkeley, CA is a model or ideal city. My education acquired in the town and city of Berkeley has been officially disregarded belittled and undervalued as worthless by my own City workers officials who operate as key staff. That means no one should have allowed me to move here to seek gaining my specific degree in Fine Art. And no one has any valid choice in educating self unless becoming an attorney or lawyer. Personally I need the PHD in Engineering just to validate my MA degree because people cannot hear me or the specifics on dissecting how things have blossomed using this Passim Law as all basic business formulating gardens as well mined design. Again human extinction is the only business operating fairly. Whatever historic bias was at University of Berkeley aka CAL making William Byron Rumford's career is now standardized normal daily operational practices reviewing Housing and local city government legally.




This link is to a story about a homeless man who was housed but about to possibly be homeless again. He has no normal skills including & emphasizing his complete illiteracy in 2023. Reviewing the story one has to regard there is a caste slave racism based on reviewing his uneducated dunce treatmemt of his Elementary life and his case now is going to set the normal eviction tone despite his personal uniformed shortcomings. The system is set up to make the tenant the nuisance with zero defense for the actual tenant. If someone who has zero social skills is threatened or bothered the only skill they have to protect their defenseless self is threaten the worse violence that they can imagine to yell. He doesn't deserve to be thrown into a tent or any temporary dwelling. The system only accepts complaints about tenants. There is no capacity to complain about the owner that has effective outcomes. My landlord has escalated the behavior to such an extreme demise I have had no choice but to conduct deeper due diligence. And there is no way to improve any self unless stuck in a remedial job that gives actually gives raises. Part-time gigs make people disposable burning them out physically mentally and emotionally.



Just an article to emphasize that even the Civil Rights Attorney my local District 3 Councilman's business was a flop being housed within a brand new built building that is a central location. I don't get his write off if the space is over scaled with the best location between the public library and the high school. As well as central City businesses offices are exactly two blocks away driving repeat customers. Today the same space is a fine dining Italian restaurant. I haven't seen this eatery open and functioning. Every time I pass the restaurant it is closed. It should be clear black people are not wanted valued or treasured as assets. Clearly shame doesn't exist if I am counting three murders and have to negotiate only losses while I am persistently trying to conduct and make actual personal growth.



The final picture is another angle of the City's building with a Oakland/Nevada Raiders flag in the window second story above the first white car in the left. photo taken May 25, 2023 3:22pm. What happens in vague us stays in Vegas business is what the pane filled message emits to anyone's subconscious/unconscious/conscious mind willing or not.



Flag Day June 14, 2023 A Black found this Vision Magazine which is Juneteenth produced material. What is devastating to piece together is this honoring Betty Reid Soskin as a being and dismantling her business seeing the building is condemned with a giant white vagina that has the words my body my choice.

The art work for the cover is from 1989. Somebody has been born blind and rewound things back to the Bay Area's crack era the nineties. My point in adding this publication is to review simple basic math discernment how City funds display their work.


Also I have to attach this found recent online victim search to display how this Passim Law flip flops reviewing any personal crime/crisis:


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page