top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarolyn Moore

September 20th


Touching the Unknown this day holds meaning.

September 20, 2021 I chalked in my parking space: COMPASSion got a magnet to read? Everyone deserves space. Notice the broken wind flower... I experience all sorts of micro aggressions around using my own parking space and the common area in general. When people feel entitled over others they dominate space doing petty things as shown.




This evening I watched a short guru video explaining that there is an untouched space that actually exists. This static blurry transmitted message struct something inside me because somehow seconds later I pulled a sewing needle out of my two fingers. I cannot explain how I did it because it wasn’t my conscious mind. Consciously my unconscious controls my subconscious is the only refiners I can use to describe what happened.



When the needle arrived between my index and middle fingers on my left hand I felt at ease gripping it. My only thought was to keep it safe. I have lots of needles and all my one inch sewing needles have super tiny eyes. This golden tipped needle has an eye that is very easy on my eyes. I don’t question how it happened or why. Today I Google searched what happened yesterday and this War on Terror made perfect sense connecting the fabric of being alive.


Terrorism has countless TEAR jerk tears. Notice crying rips.

Humans have preserved only the white bears and depleted everything else that defines thriving environment assuming their polar environment is frozen as barren.

Compassion requires a compass and knowing magnetic ions directional sense needles North.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page