top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarolyn Moore

Racism Part B: Living Data Under

Updated: Nov 16, 2020


Private 🅿️arts School number one had me watching men doing sexual things to won another. I never told my mum Private 🅿️arts School number two had real unspeakable acts home done to their own children. Imagine I was the only one who knew everything my family prepared me for the worst encountering anything and anyone. These schools filled presented an experience among people stole my childhood innocence. All one has to do is look seeing these geniuses somehow over looked my dumb arse needed more time to site a great quote.


Made November 11, 2020 this image above is

My Christmas Card to the World 2020


36 years later nothing can be done supposedly. I was pretty clueless quoting anything back then in 1984. Anyone can see reading this printed favorite quote response using Mae West is odd. I like this Christmas Card adaptation playing with the homophones. It would have taken me twenty minutes to find a thought provoking deeply profound quote. What is there was off the top of my head sincerely. Not one move by any person at this school except the art teacher ever helped me do anything because nothing was done supporting me or my mind ever.

If I didn’t have a classmate who went to an Ivy League University and is an obliterated psychotic mess that is a ward of my home State I might not write about the rape and very real incest sick crap that would never be openly addressed. I didn’t have just one classmate that was violated there were at least two. Oh rape is the backbone of racism simple. Don’t look away now. America is very arrears different functioning United States entity than what most people think.


I bring up this mentally broken classmate because I watched firsthand close enough witnessing her self demise. There are signs when someone is going completely irreversible unstable mentally crazy being. What no one would grasp if I didn’t hold her story in my heart is this woman’s grandfather built the kilns for the Nazis. Just before her breakdown she had a lucrative business that was growing and she needed more capital to make it secure. She chose using her body to pay the way it didn’t work out at all. Why did she have to use her body? She was trained to do such but the low life hustle of being a prostitute is hard to erase unless the line at money made is sublime and really excessive.


She needed help to thrive. She was trying to work out her family’s karma using commerce. None no one would help her as an intelligent white woman. I assure you I discussed with her how none have helped me as a black woman. I warned her she was crawling into a land a space unknown territory that I was trying to escape. Real people who don’t know real money can’t imagine the things that are done like skiing a fresh mountain in kind. This woman my classmate and adult friend probably could have rebounded if she could have worked a regular job at Target or been a cashier at the health food store Alfalfas the store that carried selling her actual handmade product.

But when one has taught at any high profile institution (a name that begins with the letter that end the word why) screwing a body that has already been violated must have had to have held some ease assuming what must have been her basic logic. My classmate’s story zip drives into compact as a perfect folded sewing tape ribbon. The seams of what seemed to be her hemmed isolated story are no different than being an outcast called out one’s namesake experiencing racism.


Racism fits neatly into this not only because black women were raped making this current present day societal standard known as single parents. Dressing paper dolls anti-racism is racists the ante folds because 2020 only special interests groups openly exert that they hate specifically black people. Instead polite insights are needle and thread sewn in real human 3D interactions delivering daily micro aggressions like bullets fired out an illegal gun. My favorite is when I am asked or told that I am a unicorn. I simply respond smiling, “Pegasus indeed ewe see my wingtips.” This dissection analyzing race needs more letters to process how crazy functions working away decency. Find the next blog entry titled Racism: 🅿art C.





17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page