top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarolyn Moore

Racism Part C: See Sea Merci Mar©️ Myrrh Sieve

Updated: Nov 19, 2020


Condone or condemn conduct calculator? Clues any correlations catch how censoring this data cracks off endless meaning understanding metaphors? Racism has an origin formed starts examining two letter “C words.” These words are confused alone or together neither is understood using one bit processing real information.


CHATTEL is the term defining any property. Animal husbandry is the caste treatment handling buying selling and controlling people. There is a religion attached invisibly sewn in as a liner to a winter jacket.


Slavery is commerce. Simply think good slavery allows one to buy one’s way out while bad slavery holds absolute all control with no options allowing escape. Decent owners would allow commerce to expand giving everyone a straight jacket. Bad business only rich people get coated.


The United States of America operates using both chattel commerce while operating both good and bad types of slavery. This unseen trinity factor is why it has been impossible to get at the root cause of how blackest people are only vacuum acknowledged as abstract commodity selling space dust.


Black People have always been able to read. Arabic numbers are universal language because they are on top of the commercial data being exchanged worldwide numbers don’t require words. Africans did read and write.

The American Revolution was funded by a black man named Samuel Fraunces. He alone is the original origin of any Uncle Sam. Without Africa’s descendants the entire world would not have been built let alone this country.


Civilization has cost a physical coil of consciousness that has warped black people’s compassion to one another. My own black colored neighbors during this COVID-19 lockdown have openly threatened to destroy me my housing and life because my BLM art makes people cognitive thinking.


How do I know these simple exertions hold any historical weight? My own firsthand research looking doing real physical evidence investigations versus just reading something and taking a test. We all have purpose. Slavery had balances. The most important variable that only numismatists know is that certain Southern regions had slave badges. Anyone can Google this and get the bare minimum specifics.



My hand knit silver chain necklace with a copper slave badge made in 2011

Example of a used Historical Slave Badge



All and any Slave Badges were a caste system a hierarchy worn openly and publicly justifying place and movement. Slave Badges were used for tax purposes exactly like any modern day American citizen’s Social Security number. I can make this exertion because this fact is what inspired President Roosevelt’s development and usage making identification numbers for citizens.


What people need to wrap around black people’s minds is our History is important and vital. Black people worked building every decent aspect that surveys this land. Benjamin Banneker’s Bannaker Almanac would have assisted those who knew the process. Today that wisdom is held by too few found knowing. I am certain viewing my own life and abilities people assume the worst trying to stereotype me and processing my different appearance. My hair is three different colors and I have an excessively large nose ring.

Slavery as mentioned previously involves rape of any and everyone genderless ageless and no culture bias. The blind live hate breeding has been operating so long no can grasp that nothing has actually been handled using dignity. I have to fast forward to modern present day describing the crack epidemic and COVID-19 epidemic happening across every space. There is no such thing as coincidence observing class.


The systemic racism that black people experience is embedded to our DNA. A class system registered as composites boiled that makes my blood’s movement. The currents flow inside me float salty tears. I am filled with so much hurt and pain just from murdering of blacks the only salve ever has been this present worldwide COVID-19 lockdown. It has been a heaven sent ointment that I could wake up and cry daily by myself alone randomly. I know the GOD that created me loves me because I have seen rainbows while everyone was ignoring mask wearing despair.


“Dragon’s Tooth Hair” November 11, 2020


Dissing me hating me because my eyes art pairing things up for all. This conduct fueled spite hasn’t stopped me because I don‘t hold income or savings. My only personal grace is not being alone. Knowing this #alone2getherN that is how black people have survive throughout time.


We know there are others somewhere and we fight to be considered way more than just the worst undesirables. I have been stereotyped as nothing like a fiend crack addict. Just my landlord suggesting I use set up my silversmithing bench outside exemplifies people with buying power not being able to process respecting what I do on any level merely as an artist. I am more than that data, much more moor.

However, myself as I am a single woman who hasn’t been embraced making real lucrative business I am not suppose to be about anything or be trying to do anything. Other people’s thoughts don’t define me or create my incentives. Humans functioning effectively together excites my concepts. Nonetheless, I haven’t seen a word getting at these real matter of fact issues. Conscious? We are rapidly closing ending year six in a decade designed by the United Nations to celebrate Africa’s descendants around the world.


I present this final image to ponder.

”Know Your Onions: How to think like a creative, act like a businessman and design like a God” by Drew de Soto 11th publishing 2019

This book’s title is a flapper saying from the 1920’s that holds real meaning if one understand cooking.

Mr. de Soto’s published example displays racism’s openly cute cheesy anti-racist movements are completely condoned as crisp. Celebrate concise charges? Okay. Since 1832 there have been Black Codes limiting free black commerce and growth using cold calculating conscious intent. 12 more years it will be two hundred years conducting a circle jerking corked cobweb that contains no correct correlations collecting currency.



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page