top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarolyn Moore

Racism Part AAA: Enslavement Nothing is Perfect⚠️

Updated: Nov 16, 2020


Staged Bent Sinister. This robot girl is not a fictional character. She is real delicate substance exacting any porcelain sculptured as a playful doll. She as a mere toy is simply ordinary. Held in any hands looking her eyes blink when tilted. Held upside down her knees fold back locking her eyes close tightly. She flies effortlessly gliding the galaxy. When her eyes open up fully she falls down hard toppled upon smallest particles of rocks and sand embedded into her forhead.


Marked forever. This little thing smashed her airhead. Ruined flight a space princess arises bloody & bruised to perverts sucking and ducking in the nearby bushes bordering Cheeseman Denver Colorado notorious central neighborhood park. Life isn’t as simple as people think 5 years old she heard nature scream into her confused fall. Chest pieces playing chess pieces she asks to understand correctly adult conversation over coffee. Grandmother told me everything I don’t know recollect how I conveyed I could handle that data’s burden.


Perhaps it was the gesture leaned in my elbows on top the table holding the cup and handle taking my first hot steamy bitter tongue coating sip. Fast forward 43 years...-> I am 51 years old. Granny is long time 17 years dead and gone. My small insulated family has endlessly beaten me down as a failure because every variable I have experienced says I should be a drop dead obnoxious success. These people don’t understand me nor that greed and fame don’t delight my impetus pursing any human purpose. Decency real basic simplest decent reciprocals move me.


Quite simply I have been on this planet as a human too many times to play like I am a retard which is like formed in baking as a block brick of dough. This rectangular mass known which any can plainly taste is a loafed reference baking dumb bread. This insight that I hold is like being television’s show The Bionic Woman’s main character Jaime Summers. Without doubt I know I see things very differently. Really ridiculously super rich people knighted me as a child that amplifies my abilities.


A full ceremony with shields and head swinging blades was the actual symbolic process re-in acted. I took the entire process fully deep into my heart as the Universe intended. Let’s just say my soul needed that given the current status and race relationships as well as my own physical blood. My name is a global worldwide holiday practiced as tunes. I know myself. My chums classmates each name holds a piece of History as do my instructors it is a really good supposedly private school. My story herein somehow holds insignificant weight no bearings.



Let’s get present together knowing slavery isn’t understood by any. Everyone alive processed the television movie based off the book Roots by Alex Haley. Those who did not see it ever have been privy to being conditioned by everyone who did. This televised movie made episode socialized everyone with the worst nightmare perception processing History understanding slavery. Why? It gave everyone the same story one singular tale when they knew nothing about themselves or slavery’s true victims really.


The TV movie Roots was so effective in presenting an over simplified generic generalized story every person identified with any sum part of every character. It is all anyone talked about for several months. I grasped that momentum then to be in on playground exchanges but as I grew older like well aged tasty good cheddar I knew this was not my tale tell story at all.


I have experienced varying degrees known as racism and up until this year. I turned a blind eye tolerating whatever came my way. The saying to choose one’s battles wisely has been ingrained into my family tree’s wood and would knots not. The problem 2020 presented is the treatment I have received this year was so abysmal truly the worst kind ever I had to cuss the real culprits out using passionate fervor. This anti racism ante racist crap is so complex and uncompromisingly belittling one entry just won’t due to explain the dilemma. This treatment exacts my work herein professionally dismissed using trite descriptions reinforced by hyper belittling terms using out of date reactions. Let’s start fresh please

read the next entry

Racism Part B: Living Data Under

My first private school Kindergarten photo age five took a head first fall off the jungle gym flat into pavement while trying to black out the grown men having s•e•x in the nearby bushes.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page